• Eisenhower Fellowships
  • Eisenhower Fellows
  • Eisenhower Fellows
Next Previous

our programs


Since 1999, the USA Program has sent more than 300 U.S. citizens abroad.  Fellows hail from all professional fields, and represent the private, public and nonprofit sectors. Each year, about 20 USA Fellows spend between four and five weeks traveling in one or two countries in the EF network, enjoying an immersive, customized program with thought leaders. Fellows gather for opening and closing seminars in Philadelphia where they  synthesize fellowship learnings, interact with global Fellows  and participate in workshops designed to advance their individual projects.